Please visit the Executive Board page for additional contacts.

4th Grade Room Parent Lead                                                  4th_grade_room_lead@erepta.org

3rd Grade Room Parent Lead                                                  3rd_grade_room_lead@erepta.org

2nd Grade Room Parent Lead                                                 2nd_grade_room_lead@erepta.org

1st Grade Room Parent Lead                                                  1st_grade_room_lead@erepta.org

Kinder Room Parent Lead                                                        kinder_room_lead@erepta.org

Marquee/Display Case                                                              marquee@erepta.org

Yearbook                                                                                  yearbook@erepta.org

Website                                                                                   website@erepta.org

Watch D.O.G.S.                             Zach Smith                          watch_dogs@erepta.org

Birthdays                                                                                birthdays@erepta.org

Grants                                                                                     grants@erepta.org

Donations/Sponsorship                

Spirit Wear                                                                           spirit_wear@erepta.org

Dining Out                                                                            dining_out@erepta.org

Rebates                                                                                 rebates@erepta.org

Running Club                                                                        running_club@erepta.org

Health & Safety                                                                    health_safety@erepta.org

2018-2019 PTA CONTACTS